Event Information

Practice - Recurring

Share on Twitter Save to Outlook Save to iCal Google Calendar

Details

Date:Friday, September 15, 2017 to Saturday, June 30, 2018
Time:07:00 PM MDT - 08:00 PM MDT
Frequency:Every Friday
Events part of this one:Friday, September 15, 2017 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, September 22, 2017 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, September 29, 2017 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, October 13, 2017 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, October 20, 2017 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, November 3, 2017 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, November 17, 2017 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, November 24, 2017 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, December 1, 2017 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, December 8, 2017 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, December 15, 2017 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, January 12, 2018 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, January 19, 2018 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, January 26, 2018 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, February 2, 2018 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, February 23, 2018 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, March 9, 2018 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, March 23, 2018 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, April 6, 2018 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, April 13, 2018 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, April 20, 2018 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, April 27, 2018 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, May 4, 2018 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, May 11, 2018 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, May 25, 2018 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, June 1, 2018 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, June 8, 2018 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, June 15, 2018 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, June 22, 2018 U8/U6 Practice
Friday, June 29, 2018 U8/U6 Practice
Duration:289 days
Location:Terwillger Community Recreation Center
Contact:Edmonton Tsunami (Send Edmonton a message)

Comments

There are currently no comments posted for this event.

Are you sure you want to cancel this event?

All subevents of this event will also be removed.