Event Information

Practice - Recurring

Share on Twitter Save to Outlook Save to iCal Google Calendar

Details

Date:Sunday, September 17, 2017 to Friday, May 4, 2018
Time:01:00 PM MDT - 04:00 PM MDT
Frequency:Every Sunday
Events part of this one:Sunday, September 17, 2017 U14 Female, U14 Male, U16 Female, U16 Male, U19 Female, U19 Male Practice
Sunday, September 24, 2017 U14 Female, U14 Male, U16 Female, U16 Male, U19 Female, U19 Male Practice
Sunday, October 1, 2017 U14 Female, U14 Male, U16 Female, U16 Male, U19 Female, U19 Male Practice
Sunday, October 15, 2017 U14 Female, U14 Male, U16 Female, U16 Male, U19 Female, U19 Male Practice
Sunday, October 22, 2017 U14 Female, U14 Male, U16 Female, U16 Male, U19 Female, U19 Male Practice
Sunday, October 29, 2017 U14 Female, U14 Male, U16 Female, U16 Male, U19 Female, U19 Male Practice
Sunday, November 12, 2017 U14 Female, U14 Male, U16 Female, U16 Male, U19 Female, U19 Male Practice
Sunday, December 3, 2017 U14 Female, U14 Male, U16 Female, U16 Male, U19 Female, U19 Male Practice
Sunday, December 10, 2017 U14 Female, U14 Male, U16 Female, U16 Male, U19 Female, U19 Male Practice
Sunday, January 7, 2018 U14 Female, U14 Male, U16 Female, U16 Male, U19 Female, U19 Male Practice
Sunday, January 14, 2018 U14 Female, U14 Male, U16 Female, U16 Male, U19 Female, U19 Male Practice
Sunday, January 28, 2018 U14 Female, U14 Male, U16 Female, U16 Male, U19 Female, U19 Male Practice
Sunday, February 11, 2018 U16 Female, U16 Male, U19 Female, U19 Male Practice
Sunday, February 18, 2018 U14 Female, U14 Male, U16 Female, U16 Male, U19 Female, U19 Male Practice
Sunday, March 11, 2018 U14 Female, U14 Male, U16 Female, U16 Male, U19 Female, U19 Male Practice
Sunday, April 22, 2018 U14 Female, U16 Female, U16 Male Practice
Duration:230 days
Location:Kinsmen Sports Centre
Contact:Edmonton Tsunami (Send Edmonton a message)

Comments

There are currently no comments posted for this event.

Are you sure you want to cancel this event?

All subevents of this event will also be removed.